About Us

 

- Chris Cabaniss  BIC, Realtor, Broker, NC/SC

 

Ann Cabaniss  GRI, Realtor, Broker, NC/SC

Email:

chris@cri-group.com

 

Email:

ann@cri-group.com

Phone:

(704) 569-9111

 

Phone:

(704) 641-8283

Fax:

(704) 569-0389

 

Fax:

(704) 569-0389


- Nick Cabaniss  Realtor, Broker

 

Barbara Jenkins  Realtor, Broker, NC/SC

Email:

nick@cri-group.com

 

Email:

barbara@cri-group.com

Phone:

(704) 517-9102

 

Phone:

(843) 680-1111

Fax:

(704) 569-0389

 

Fax:

(704) 569-0389

- Chase  Maintenance Technician

 

Colton  Maintenance Technician

Email:

chase@cri-group.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


- Katie  Office Administrator

 

 

Email:

administrator@cri-group.com

   

 

 

Phone:

(704) 569-9111

 

 

 

Fax:

(704) 569-0389